客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳花园格兰云天大酒店 (Grand Skylight Garden Hotel Shenzhen Tianmian City Building)地处城市核心商务中心区与繁华商业区华强北交界处,距会展中心、市民中心、皇岗口岸、福田口岸仅咫尺之遥。
  深圳市花园格兰云天大酒店是由格兰云天酒店管理公司管理的一家精品商务酒店。酒店设计时尚简约,环倚160平方米的绿色中心公园,宛若繁华闹市中的一叶绿舟,景色怡人,视野宽阔。同时每两层楼设有一个设计独特、绿荫环绕的空中花园,整个环境通透宽敞,令宾客倍感温馨与惬意,是商务出行的不二之选。加之一应俱全的客房、餐饮、会议宴会以及休闲娱乐设施,定能使您在商旅之余,愉悦尽得。
  酒店设有两百余间(套)时尚优雅、设备齐全的客房,每间客房均配备了大屏幕液晶电视机、高速宽频上网接口,以便宾客在差旅过程中随时处理手边公务。另酒店设有行政楼层,为商旅人士提供更多选择。
  各具特色的餐厅,迎合不同客人的口味,无论是商务宴请或亲朋宴聚,美食荟萃,应有尽有。
  多个不同规格的多功能会议室,先进的音响设备,齐全的会议设施,可满足您的不同会议要求。此外还有238个泊车车位,为各类宴会、会议和展览等提供了便利的条件。
  酒店另设有健身房、室外游泳池等休闲娱乐项目,使您商旅之余,愉悦尽得。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Skylight Garden Hotel Shenzhen Tianmian City Building Tianmian City Building is located at the junction of the city's core business center area and the bustling commercial area of Huaqiangbei. It is only a short distance from the Convention and Exhibition Center, Civic Center, Huanggang Port and Futian Port.

Grand Skylight Garden Hotel Shenzhen Tianmian City Building is a boutique business hotel managed by Grand Skylight Hotel Management Company. The hotel is stylish and simple in design. It is surrounded by a 160-square-meter green central park, just like a leafy green boat in a bustling downtown. The scenery is pleasant and the view is wide. At the same time, every two floors are equipped with a unique design and a green garden surrounded by greenery. The entire environment is transparent and spacious, making guests feel warm and comfortable, which is the best choice for business travel. Plus one of the well-appointed guest rooms, catering, conferences and banquets, as well as leisure and entertainment facilities, will surely make you happy while traveling.

The hotel has more than two hundred (set) stylish and elegant, well-equipped rooms, each room is equipped with a large-screen LCD TV, high-speed broadband Internet access, so that guests can handle official business at hand at any time during the business trip. The hotel also has an executive floor for business travellers.

Different restaurants cater to the tastes of different guests. Whether it is a business banquet or a family and friends gathering, there is a variety of cuisines.

Multiple multi-functional meeting rooms with different specifications, advanced audio equipment, and complete meeting facilities can meet your different meeting requirements. There are also 238 parking spaces, providing convenient conditions for various banquets, conferences and exhibitions.

The hotel also has a gym, outdoor swimming pool and other leisure and entertainment programs to make your business trip more enjoyable.